Management

Everything we do is about you. From two business leaders who came together to create a business that is client focused, service driven with more than 20 years experience in real estate and housing developments. We are sure to ensure that your purchase is a real investment.

Alvin Noko

Alvin Noko

Team Leader

Phone: +2772 365 3150

Email: alvin@ajhomes.co.za

Joseph Maleka

Joseph Maleka

Team Leader

Phone: +2765 819 7914

Email: jeo@ajhomes.co.za

Jessica Chauke

Jessica Chauke

Digital Operations

Phone: +2778 583 7434

Email: jessica@ajhomes.co.za

Lebohang Melamu

Lebohang Melamu

Sales Support

Phone: +2773 616 7476

Email: lebohang@ajhomes.co.za

Our Agents

Lebohang Melamu

Lebohang Melamu

Sales Agent

Phone: +2773 616 7476

Email: lebohang@ajhomes.co.za

Nhlanhla Sithebe

Nhlanhla Sithebe

Sales Agent

Phone: +2765 878 0762

Email: nhlanhla@ajhomes.co.za

Thando Matsolo

Thando Matsolo

Sales Agent

Phone: +2778 256 9561

Email: thando@ajhomes.co.za

Zaida Thobela

Zaida Thobela

Sales Agent

Phone: +2761 286 9206

Email: zaida@ajhomes.co.za